Scoreboard
02/01/23
6:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
vs. Kalamazoo
02/01/23
8:00 PM EST
Calvin
vs. Kalamazoo
Senior Day

Kalamazoo College Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Hall
Director of Athletics
(269) 337-7090 rhall@kzoo.edu
Katie Miller
Asst. AD - SWA / PE Chair
(269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Mark Murphy
Asst. AD - Internal Operations
(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Lynsey VanSweden
Asst. AD - Compliance / Intramurals
(269) 337-7082 Lynsey.VanSweden@kzoo.edu
Jamie Zorbo
Asst. AD - External Operations
(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
Kathleen White
Head Athletic Trainer / Athletics Health Care Administrator
(269) 337-7093 ofarrell@kzoo.edu
Steve Wideen
Director of Sports Information
(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Jen Bailey
Fitness and Wellness Director
(269) 337-7035 jbailey@kzoo.edu
Steve Lewis
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(404) 273-1211 Steven.Lewis@kzoo.edu
Greg Brown
Assistant Equipment Manager
(269) 806-0509 gbrown@kzoo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen White
Head Athletic Trainer / Athletics Health Care Administrator
(269) 337-7093 ofarrell@kzoo.edu
Samantha Woods
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Samantha.Woods@kzoo.edu
Michael Tabor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Michael.Tabor@kzoo.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Wideen
Director of Sports Information
(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Mitchell Walters
Assistant Sports Information Director
mitchell.walters@kzoo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ott
Head Coach
(269) 337-7347 mott@kzoo.edu
Matt Ellenbest
Pitching Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
matthew.ellenbest@kzoo.edu
J.P. McBride
Assistant Coach
Brenden Craig
Assistant Coach
Nic Janssen
Assistant Coach
Ryan Morgan
Assistant Coach
Ken Beelen
Assistant Coach
Troy Dorstewitz
Director of Video & Analytics

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Zorbo
Head Coach
(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
John Krajacic
Assistant Head Coach
(269) 337-7085 krajacic@kzoo.edu
Clay Whitehead
Defensive Coordinator
Clay.Whitehead@kzoo.edu
Aaron Rice
Assistant Coach
arice@kzoo.edu
Ty Lynk
Assistant Coach
Ty.Lynk@kzoo.edu
Jonathan Evans
Assistant Coach
Austin Bresnahan
Assistant Coach
Brent White
Assistant Coach
Roy Dangel, Jr.
Assistant Coach
Tosh Myles
Assistant Coach
Justin Montgomery
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Giard
Head Coach
(269) 337-5804 ngiard@kzoo.edu
Matt Covault
Assistant Coach
mcovault@kzoo.edu
Ben Neal
Assistant Coach
Ben.Neal@kzoo.edu
Gabriel Coleman
Student Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Morrison
Head Coach
(269) 337-7082 kyle.morrison@kzoo.edu
Laura Edwardson Lam
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Burt
Director of Golf
(517) 862-2346 jburt@kzoo.edu
Jayson Howell
Assistant Coach
Darby Scott
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Redko
Head Coach
(269) 337-7591 vredko@kzoo.edu
Zach Cameron
Assistant Coach
Clifford.cameron@kzoo.edu
Mitchell Caldwell
Assistant Coach
Jake Fales
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lumumba Shabazz
Head Coach
(269) 615-5682 lshabazz@kzoo.edu
Jonathan Nord
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan LaBerge
Head Coach
(269) 337-5775 logan.laberge@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill
Diving Coach
(269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu
Anne Marie Butler
Assistant Coach
Colleen Orwin
Assistant Coach
George Wilson
Assistant Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Riley
Head Coach
(269) 337-7079 mriley@kzoo.edu
Ricardo del Olmo Parrado
Assistant Coach
Ian Yi
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Duimstra
Head Coach
(269) 337-5758 duimstra@kzoo.edu
Ashley Ables
Assistant Coach
Chloe Haskins
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Miller
Head Coach
(269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Jessica Rauch
Assistant Coach
jessica.rauch@kzoo.edu
Emily Lindsay
Assistant Coach
emily.lindsay@kzoo.edu
Kelsea Howell
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Morrison
Head Coach
(269) 337-7082 kyle.morrison@kzoo.edu
Laura Edwardson Lam
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Burt
Director of Golf
(517) 862-2346 jburt@kzoo.edu
Jayson Howell
Assistant Coach
Darby Scott
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jess Smith
Head Coach
(269) 337-5790 jsmith@kzoo.edu
Bekah Halley
Assistant Coach
Alli Klinger
Assistant Coach
Amanda Moss
Assistant Coach
Mitchell Caldwell
Goalie Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Goyings
Head Coach
(269) 337-5776 bgoyings@kzoo.edu
Ashleigh Carpentier
Assistant Coach
ashleigh.carpentier@kzoo.edu
Zoe Barnes
Assistant Coach
zoe.barnes@kzoo.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan LaBerge
Head Coach
(269) 337-5775 logan.laberge@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill
Diving Coach
(269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu
Anne Marie Butler
Assistant Coach
Colleen Orwin
Assistant Coach
George Wilson
Assistant Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Murphy
Head Coach
(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Bishop
Head Coach
(417) 839-9100 hbishop@kzoo.edu
Lydia Christian
Assistant Coach
Colleen Leonard
Assistant Coach