Scoreboard
No events to show.

Kalamazoo College Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Miller
Interim Co-Athletic Director - Asst. AD - Compliance / SWA / PE Chair
(269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Jamie Zorbo
Interim Co-Athletic Director - Asst. AD - External Operations
(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
Mark Murphy
Asst. AD - Internal Operations
(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Kathleen White
Head Athletic Trainer / Athletics Health Care Administrator
(269) 337-7093 ofarrell@kzoo.edu
Steve Wideen
Director of Sports Information
(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Jen Bailey
Fitness and Wellness Director
(269) 337-7035 jbailey@kzoo.edu
Steve Lewis
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(404) 273-1211 Steven.Lewis@kzoo.edu
Greg Brown
Assistant Equipment Manager
(269) 806-0509 gbrown@kzoo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen White
Head Athletic Trainer / Athletics Health Care Administrator
(269) 337-7093 ofarrell@kzoo.edu
Samantha Woods
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Samantha.Woods@kzoo.edu
Michael Tabor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Michael.Tabor@kzoo.edu
Jessica Ballow
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 337-7093 Jessica.Ballow@kzoo.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Wideen
Director of Sports Information
(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Mitchell Walters
Assistant Sports Information Director
mitchell.walters@kzoo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ott
Head Coach
(269) 337-7347 mott@kzoo.edu
Matt Ellenbest
Pitching Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
matthew.ellenbest@kzoo.edu
Brenden Craig
Assistant Coach
J.P. McBride
Assistant Coach
Zach Simmons
Assistant Coach
Dean Turpin
Pitching Coordinator
Denny Regan
Director of BATS Video
Troy Dorstewitz
Video Coordinator & Data Operations
Jacob Hoffman
Video and Data Analyst
Mark Olson
Director of Strength & Conditioning
Sam Woods
Athletic Trainer
Samantha.Woods@kzoo.edu
Chris Bullard
Creative Content

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Zorbo
Head Coach
(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
John Krajacic
Assistant Head Coach
(269) 337-7085 krajacic@kzoo.edu
Clay Whitehead
Defensive Coordinator
Clay.Whitehead@kzoo.edu
Aaron Rice
Assistant Coach
arice@kzoo.edu
Ty Lynk
Assistant Coach
Ty.Lynk@kzoo.edu
Jonathan Evans
Assistant Coach
Austin Bresnahan
Assistant Coach
Brent White
Assistant Coach
Roy Dangel, Jr.
Assistant Coach
Tedd Shipp
Assistant Coach
Andrew Puckett
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Giard
Head Coach
(269) 337-5804 ngiard@kzoo.edu
Matt Covault
Assistant Coach
mcovault@kzoo.edu
Ryan Behan
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
ryan.behan@kzoo.edu
Gabriel Coleman
Student Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Morrison
Head Coach
(269) 337-7082 kyle.morrison@kzoo.edu
Laura Edwardson Lam
Assistant Coach
Makayla Perez
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holden Price
Director of Golf
Holden.Price@kzoo.edu
Tracy Daniel
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Redko
Head Coach
(269) 337-7591 vredko@kzoo.edu
Mitchell Caldwell
Assistant Coach
mitchell.caldwell@kzoo.edu
Jake Fales
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Kiah Holdsworth
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Fadi Muallem
Student Manager

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lumumba Shabazz
Head Coach
(269) 615-5682 lshabazz@kzoo.edu
Jonathan Nord
Assistant Coach
jonathan.nord@kzoo.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan LaBerge
Head Coach
(269) 337-5775 logan.laberge@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill
Diving Coach
(269) 779-6535 kyle.oberhill@kzoo.edu
Anne Marie Butler
Assistant Coach
Colleen Orwin
Assistant Coach
George Wilson
Assistant Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Riley
Head Coach
(269) 337-7079 mriley@kzoo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Duimstra
Head Coach
(269) 337-5758 duimstra@kzoo.edu
Ashley Ables
Assistant Coach
ashley.ables@kzoo.edu
Emily VanFleet
Pitching Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Clark
Head Coach
ryan.clark@kzoo.edu
Jessica Rauch
Assistant Coach
jessica.rauch@kzoo.edu
Kelsea Howell
Assistant Coach
Tyler Stewart
Assistant Coach
tyler.stewart@kzoo.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Morrison
Head Coach
(269) 337-7082 kyle.morrison@kzoo.edu
Laura Edwardson Lam
Assistant Coach
Makayla Perez
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holden Price
Director of Golf
Holden.Price@kzoo.edu
Tracy Daniel
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alli Klinger
Assistant Coach
Mitchell Caldwell
Goalie Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Leibforth
Head Coach
Jill.Leibforth@kzoo.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan LaBerge
Head Coach
(269) 337-5775 logan.laberge@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill
Diving Coach
(269) 779-6535 kyle.oberhill@kzoo.edu
Anne Marie Butler
Assistant Coach
Colleen Orwin
Assistant Coach
George Wilson
Assistant Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Murphy
Head Coach
(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Emily Fink-Craig
Assistant Coach
Sarah Woods
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Lemner
Head Coach
(952) 594-2619 Morgan.Lemner@kzoo.edu
Colleen Leonard
Assistant Coach