Scoreboard
02/01/23
6:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
vs. Kalamazoo
02/01/23
8:00 PM EST
Calvin
vs. Kalamazoo
Senior Day

2023 Kalamazoo College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Mount Union
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park #3
11:00 AM EST
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Lawrence
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park #4
6:00 PM EST
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Heidelberg
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park #4
11:00 AM EST
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
North Central (Ill.)
@ Louisville, Ky.
11:00 AM EST
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Spalding
6:00 PM EST
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Denison
@ Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM EST
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Elmhurst
11:00 AM EST
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Elmhurst
2:00 PM EST
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Davenport, FL NERP 1
10:00 AM EDT
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Williams
@ Davenport, FL NERP 2
1:15 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Union (N.Y.)
@ Davenport, FL NERP 2
11:30 AM EDT
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Keuka
@ Davenport, FL NERP 1
2:30 PM EDT
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
St. Olaf
@ Davenport, FL NERP 1
1:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Maranatha Baptist
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Maranatha Baptist
5:00 PM EDT
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Albion *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Albion *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Albion *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Hope *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Trine *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Trine *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Hope *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Calvin *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Calvin *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Calvin *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Hope *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Olivet *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Olivet *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Olivet *
1:00 PM EDT
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Adrian *
Senior Day
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 06
vs
Adrian *
Senior Day
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun May 07
at
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed May 10
vs
TBA %
@ MIAA Tournament
TBA
N
Thu May 11
vs
TBA %
@ MIAA Tournament
TBA
N
Fri May 12
vs
TBA %
@ MIAA Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season