Scoreboard Toggler
Sat 11/25
1:00 PM EST
Illinois Tech
Kalamazoo
Sat 11/25
2:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
at Bluffton
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Kalamazoo College Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Zorbo

Director of Athletics (Interim) - Athletic Fund / Corporate Sponsorships

(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
Lynsey VanSweden

Asst. to the AD - Compliance Coordinator

(269) 337-7082 Lynsey.VanSweden@kzoo.edu
Katie Miller

Asst. AD - Senior Woman Administrator

(269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Mark Murphy

Asst. AD - Facilities / Summer Camps

(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Steve Wideen

Director of Sports Information

(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Jeanne Hess

Physical Education Dept. Chair

(269) 337-7086 jhess@kzoo.edu
Jen Bailey

Fitness and Wellness Director

(269) 337-7035 jbailey@kzoo.edu
Jay Daniels

Intramurals Director

(269) 337-5775 jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Greg Brown

Assistant Equipment Manager

(269) 806-0509 gbrown@kzoo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen White

Head Athletic Trainer

(269) 337-7093 ofarrell@kzoo.edu
Katalin Bell

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(269) 337-7093 Katalin.Bell@kzoo.edu
Michael Trappen

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(269) 337-7093 mtrappen@kzoo.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Wideen

Director of Sports Information

(269) 337-7287 swideen@kzoo.edu
Grace Smith

Assistant Sports Information Director

gsmith@kzoo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ott

Head Coach

(269) 337-7347 mott@kzoo.edu
Jake VanAlten

Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

vanalten@kzoo.edu
Chris Smith

Assistant Coach

chris.smith@kzoo.edu
Ken Beelen

Assistant Coach

Rob Orr

Assistant Coach

Alan Farnquist

Assistant Coach

J.P. McBride

Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Zorbo

Head Coach

(269) 337-7078 jzorbo@kzoo.edu
Van Nickert

Assistant Coach

(269) 337-7080 vnickert@kzoo.edu
John Krajacic

Assistant Head Coach

(269) 337-7085 krajacic@kzoo.edu
Ryan McElwain

Assistant Coach

(269) 337-5805 mcelwain@kzoo.edu
Ty Lynk

Assistant Coach

Aaron Rice

Assistant Coach

Jason Porter

Assistant Coach

Andrew Thiede

Assistant Coach

Brook Higgins

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Smith

Head Coach

(269) 337-5804 Jay.Smith@kzoo.edu
Kevin White

Assistant Coach

(269) 267-4266 kwhite@kzoo.edu
Nathan Frisbie

Assistant Coach

(269) 330-8528 nfrisbie@kzoo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristopher Koster

Head Coach

(616) 914-1273 kkoster@kzoo.edu
Katie Broekema

Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Wilson

Director of Golf / Head Men's Golf Coach

(269) 337-7082 mwilson@kzoo.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Redko

Head Coach

(269) 337-7591 vredko@kzoo.edu
Ty McGuire

Assistant Coach

Josh Howell

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lumumba Shabazz

Head Coach

(269) 615-5682 lshabazz@kzoo.edu
Jacob Puente

Assistant Coach

(269) 203-5157 jake.puente@kzoo.edu
Jordan Veillette

Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Daniels

Head Coach

(269) 337-5775 jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Brie Powers

Assistant Coach

(269) 532-4263 bpowers@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill

Diving Coach

(269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Riley

Head Coach

(269) 337-7079 mriley@kzoo.edu
Mark Denenfeld

Assistant Coach

mark.denenfeld@kzoo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Duimstra

Head Coach

(269) 337-5758 duimstra@kzoo.edu
Jake VanAlten

Recruiting Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Miller

Head Coach

(269) 337-5752 kmiller@kzoo.edu
Jessica Rauch

Assistant Coach

Perri Nicholson

Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristopher Koster

Head Coach

(616) 914-1273 kkoster@kzoo.edu
Katie Broekema

Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Marks

Head Women's Golf Coach

(269) 337-7082 jabbergolf@aol.com
Mitch Wilson

Director of Golf / Head Men's Golf Coach

(269) 337-7082 mwilson@kzoo.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jess Smith

Head Coach

(269) 337-5790 jsmith@kzoo.edu
Mallory Frysinger

Assistant Coach

mfrysing@kzoo.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Goyings

Head Coach

(269) 337-5776 bgoyings@kzoo.edu
Todd Wells

Assistant Coach

Ashleigh Carpentier

Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Daniels

Head Coach

(269) 337-5775 jdaniels@kzoo.edu
Brie Powers

Assistant Coach

(269) 532-4263 bpowers@kzoo.edu
Kyle Oberhill

Diving Coach

(269) 779-6535 oberhill@kzoo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Murphy

Head Coach

(269) 337-5793 mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Mark Denenfeld

Assistant Coach

mark.denenfeld@kzoo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanne Hess

Head Coach

(269) 337-7086 jhess@kzoo.edu
Colleen Leonard

Assistant Coach

517-648-3223 cleonard@kzoo.edu
Scott Mais

Assistant Coach