Scoreboard
02/01/23
6:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
vs. Kalamazoo
02/01/23
8:00 PM EST
Calvin
vs. Kalamazoo
Senior Day

2023 Kalamazoo College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Franklin
1:00 PM EST
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Franklin
3:00 PM EST
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Rutgers-Camden
@ Winter Haven, FL
2:00 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Wis.-Stout
@ Winter Haven, FL
4:30 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Smith
@ Winter Haven, FL
2:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
St. Norbert
@ Winter Haven, FL
4:30 PM EDT
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Lake Forest
@ Winter Haven, FL
11:30 AM EDT
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Franklin & Marshall
@ Winter Haven, FL
2:00 PM EDT
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Winter Haven, FL
9:00 AM EDT
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Middlebury
@ Winter Haven, FL
2:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, FL
2:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Winter Haven, FL
4:30 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Tufts
@ Winter Haven, FL
9:00 AM EDT
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Carleton
@ Winter Haven, FL
11:30 AM EDT
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Wheaton (Ill.)
4:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Wheaton (Ill.)
6:00 PM EDT
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Bluffton
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Bluffton
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Alma *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Alma *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Olivet *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Olivet *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Adrian *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Adrian *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Manchester
3:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Manchester
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 15
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 15
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Albion *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Albion *
5:00 PM EDT
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Trine *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Mon May 01
vs
Trine *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Wed May 03
at
Calvin *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed May 03
at
Calvin *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Thu May 11
at
TBA %
MIAA Tournament (Top Four)
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season